• mwomta

District Buckeye Winners

Congratulations to these winners of Middle West District Buckeye Auditions! Elementary Winner: Keira Dunfee (Donna Kurtz, teacher)

Elementary Alternate: James Hoffman (Donna Kurtz, teacher)

Jr. High Winner: Ayla McKibben (Donna Kurtz, teacher)

Sr. High Winner: Nola McKibben ( Donna Kurtz, teacher)

Sr. High Alternate: Mason McKibben (Donna Kurtz, teacher)

Sr. High Honorable Mention: Ellie Sauser (Judy Bede, teacher)

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May Meeting

Our last meeting for the 2020-21 year will be Tuesday, May 4 at Shawnee Alliance Church, 4455 Shawnee Rd., Lima. After the 9:45 a.m. business meeting Dee Fisher will lead the program "Taking a Step B

Scholarship Requirements

Requirements for Application for Middle West District Scholarship: Any students wishing to apply for the Middle West District Scholarship(s) for spring of 2021 must meet the following requirements: 1.

Middle West District Officers 2019-2020

President:  Annette Hoverman President-Elect:  Elesha Wey Vice President for Programs: Vicki Mills Vice President for Membership and Marketing: Philip Schey and Paula Deardurff Secretary:  Elesha Wey