Middle West Ohio Music Teacher Association

Middle West Ohio Music Teacher Association

Membership Directory

Membership Directory

Marilyn J. Alessandrini 
11136 St. Rt. 118, Van Wert 45891 
419-238-2639
mja_49@yahoo.com

Mary Lu Anthony 
104 E. North St., Elida 45807
567-204-4074 c.
mlanthony@woh.rr.com

Mary Margaret Barlage 
920 Springwood Lane, Wapakoneta 45895 
419-738-1201
barlage.mary@yahoo.com

Mary Bishop 
9454  Road B, Leipsic 45856 
419-890-6419
mbish3939@gmail.com

Rebecca Casey 
548 Hefner Dr., Lima 45801-3861 
419-224-5738 
r-casey@onu.edu

Emily Ann Clements
?306 S. Rosedale Ave., Lima 45805
?419-296-9890
?clemenea@miamioh.edu

Paula Deardurff
537 Hillcrest Dr., Bellefontaine 43311
937-593-8326 h.    937-935-0616 c.
dearpianolady@gmail.com

D'Mira (Dee) Fisher
209 N. Franklin, Van Wert 45891-1311
419-513-0053
deefisher02@gmail.com

Joy E. Gruetter
221 Lincoln Ave., Montpelier 43543
gruetter@sbcglobal.net

Karen E. Heath
471 Hickory St., Saint Henry 45883
419-678-0113
ekheath@roadrunner.com  

Annette Hoverman
1408 Monte Carlo Dr., Van Wert 45891
419-513-0122 c.
aphoverman@gmail.com

Kathleen Jendrusik
506 Arrowhead Dr., Sidney 45365-2121
937-492-2121
pianokat@woh.rr.com    

Donna Bergstrom Kurtz
3676 Kehrer Rd., Bucyrus 44820
419-985-5228
BucyTalent@aol.com

Shirley McPherson
6465 Road 91, Lewistown 43333
937-686-8151
Shirleytmcpherson@gmail.com

Vicki Mills
2613 St. Rt. 81, Ada  45810
419-679-8259
vickismusicstudio@gmail.com

Betty J. Nelson
14500 St. Marys River County Rd., 41A St. Marys 45885
419-394-217

Rebekah E. Ricker
216 S. Main St., Spencerville  45887
419-302-2074
rickermomnzl@gmail.com

Krysti Schey
334 S. Main St., Bluffton  45817-1042
419-233-5255
krystismusicstudio@gmail.com


Philip Schey
334 S. Main St., Bluffton 45817
419-889-7333
philipschey@gmail.com

Elizabeth R. Steiner-Ridgeway
509 S. Rauthland Ave., Wapakoneta 45895
419-738-3348
ersteiner7@gmail.com

Joy Ellen Marie Troyer
5435 Troyer Rd., Elida   45807
?419-339-9347
?joyellenm@hotmail.com     

Ellen Edgar Verbsky
5687 Township Rd. 188, West Liberty  43357
937-465-0456
theverbskys@embarqmail.com

Eileen Weber
301 N. 2nd St., Coldwater 45828
419-678-2950
eeweber@hometowncable.net

Elesha Mary Wey
1305 W. Elm, Lima  45805
419-371-7778
eleshawey@gmail.com

Margaret Mary Young
4700 Tillamook Trail, Lima  45804
608-852-5162
young.1661@osu.edu

Jeannine Zwiebel
17888 SR 198, Wapakoneta 45895
419-657-6515
jfzwiebel@gmail.com